TokenMarket does not work with or advise on this project - Please read the disclaimer and risk warning before proceeding further.

Cedex

Certified blockchain diamond exchange

Visit Cedex site

Email us changes on Cedex info

Overview

Symbol CED
Concept

CEDEX.com is a global exchange that focuses on bridging the gap between the traditional diamond industry and the innovative financial markets. With its extensive industry knowledge, CEDEX wants to engineer a ground-breaking change – enabling people to liquidate and invest in diamonds like any other financial asset, in a transparent and secure way. The CEDEX exchange enables anyone to invest in individual diamonds, shares of a high- value stone or shares in a basket of diamonds (ETF). Investors, buyers and sellers have full confidense because the diamond value is transparent, using the DEX, our machine learning algorithm and blockchain technology that rates a diamond’s asking price; liquid because it creates a two- sided market by enhancing both the supply and demand, and fungible because CEDEX creates a unique benchmark value, rate and contract for every stone.

Team

Members

Saar Levi - CEO

Ronen Priewer - Co-Founder

Yael Eckstein - Marketing Manager

Boaz Hilel - Global Business Development

Calvin Hau - Asia Business Development

Shigeo Akiyama - Business Development Japan

Gadi Hayat - Strategic Marketing

Ben Rosanes - Customer Relations Manager

Avner Levinstien - CTO & Senior Blockchain Developer

Evgeni Kif - Head of Product

Kateryna Gordieieva - Senior QA Engineer

Aviv Balassiano - Development Manager

Itay Regev - BI Developer

Aleksandr Rebenok - Database Administrator

Country of origin (data missing)

Technology

Blockchain Ethereum (What is blockchain?)

Github

Github commit activity 30d
Starred by 1
Watchings 2
Contributors 2
Forks 2
Commits 19
Open issues None

What is Github?View full analytics

Links

Website
Blog
Whitepaper
Facebook
Twitter (not available)
Linkedin
Slack chat (What is this?)
Telegram chat
Github (What is this?)

Latest news

Project news RSS feed not available.

Web presence

Domain score 4.7
Backlinks 2008

Data sourced from Mozscape ∙ What is Mozscape?

Latest tweets

Twitter followers 30d

Total worth of diamonds mined in 2017 was roughly 15.7 Billion USD, total market capitalization for Cryptocurrencie… https://t.co/sYkpYc4oyp · 2 months ago

At final count, #CEDEX sold over 26.5 million tokens, with 2.5 million more pending reconciliation. the… https://t.co/Byl1P8YFqI · 2 months ago

And With That - The #CEDEX public sale is complete! We want to thank all of our contributors and our wonderful comm… https://t.co/8tO7ILalUH · 2 months ago

View full analytics

Latest posts

Facebook likes 30d

Hello CEDEX community! As we promised last month, we will always update you about anything regarding the CEDEX coin, so we're happy to announce that we have completed the burn of an additional 1,698,800 coins. As you can see in the attached screenshots (1 shows the balance last month and 2 shows the current balance), you can also see the information at the following link - https://goo.gl/fPYqFT Please Note that: 1) 100,000 Cedex coins will be kept until completion of some outstanding issues, once issues have been resolved – they too will be burned, and the action communicated to the CEDEX community. 2) An additional 200,000 Cedex coins were destroyed due to an error (sent to a sealed contract and cannot be used by anyone) We will continue to update you with any information about CEDEX coins, as we have done so far. 3 days ago

Our weekly Crypto report is up, and it was a bad week all around... https://goo.gl/MxYkSo 4 days ago

You Spoke and #CEDEX Listened - Your first weekly Q&A with community manager Reshef will be held Thursday, June 21st at 13:00 UTC (14:00 London, 09:00 New York, 18:30 New Delhi, 21:00 Shanghai, 22:00 Korea/Japan) send your questions to ama@cedex.com 4 days ago

Total 2208 likes, 300 posts. ∙ View full analytics